(0) Items in your cart


View Cart

Turn Blue Album

From: $10.99 To: $24.98

Product Description
TURN BLUE, available as Vinyl, CD or Digital download.
Bundle Includes:
    Choose Your Format
+ Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

Turn Blue Album
Track Listing:
1. Weight Of Love
2. In Time
3. Turn Blue
4. Fever
5. Year In Review
6. Bullet In The Brain
7. It’s Up To You Now
8. Waiting On Words
9. 10 Lovers
10. In Our Prime
11. Gotta Get Away

Produced by Danger Mouse and The Black Keys
Artwork by Michael Carney


Customer Reviews

3 Item(s)

per page
kickass Review by D-man/Captain

Their latest LP is so different, and kick ass. The album starts throwing you into one of my new all time favorite Keys songs "Weight Of Love." It will cause your ears to orgasm with joy, the Black Keys definitely don't hold anything back on their new LP. Some synth work which was a bit misplaced, but still it all flowed well, one of my favorite Keys records by far! Favorite tracks: Weight Of Love, In Time, In Our Prime, It's Up To You Now, Year In Review, Bullet In The Brain

(Posted on 5/6/14)

Great Album Review by Anas

Not as good as el camino or brothers but the black keys are still ruling the rock genre

(Posted on 3/25/14)

TURN BLUE cause the songs awesome Review by tikijoe

New song is great....but guys get back to roots w some heavier junk!

Never heard a bad song from these guys!

(Posted on 3/24/14)

3 Item(s)

per page
You might also like