(0) Items in your cart


View Cart

Turn Blue Album + T-Shirt

From: $29.99 To: $43.98

Be the first to review this product

Product Description
Pre-order the new album TURN BLUE, available May 13th, on LP vinyl, CD or digital download.

- Choose your format: Digital $29.99, CD $32.99, or LP Vinyl $43.98
- Receive an instant download of the single "Fever"
- Additional instant digital download of the song “Turn Blue”
- Full album download on street date 5/13/14
- Turn Blue 100% Slimfit Unisex T-Shirt in Black.

Bundle Includes:
    Choose Your Format
  • 'Turn Blue' Digital Album - Delivered on 5/13
  • 'Fever' Digital Single Instant Download
  • 'Turn Blue' Digital Single Instant Download
  • 'Turn Blue' T-Shirt
+ Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

Turn Blue Album + T-Shirt
Track Listing:
1. Weight Of Love
2. In Time
3. Turn Blue
4. Fever
5. Year In Review
6. Bullet In The Brain
7. It’s Up To You Now
8. Waiting On Words
9. 10 Lovers
10. In Our Prime
11. Gotta Get Away

Produced by Danger Mouse and The Black Keys
Artwork by Michael Carney

You might also like